Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Mitarbeiter/-innen

NameTelefonE-Mail
Wissenschaftliche Leitung
Prof. Dr. Rauschenbach, Thomas +49 (231) 755 - 5557 rauschenbach@dji.de
Geschäftsführung
Dr. Mühlmann, Thomas +49 (231) 755 - 5554 thomas.muehlmann@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Meiner-Teubner, Christiane (Stellvertretung) +49 (231) 755 - 8188 christiane.meiner@tu-dortmund.de
Verwaltung
Haushalter, Ilona +49 (231) 755 - 7427 ilona.haushalter@tu-dortmund.de
Zeien, Marvin +49 (231) 755 - 5557 marvin.zeien@tu-dortmund.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen
Afflerbach, Lena Katharina +49 (231) 755 - 90410 lena.afflerbach@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Böwing-Schmalenbrock, Melanie +49 (231) 755 - 7203 melanie.boewing-schmalenbrock@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Erdmann, Julia +49 (231) 755 - 5420 julia.erdmann@tu-dortmund.de
Fendrich, Sandra +49 (231) 755 - 6582 sandra.fendrich@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Froncek, Benjamin +49 (231) 755 - 5548 benjamin.froncek@tu-dortmund.de
Gnuschke, Elena (in Elternzeit) +49 (231) 755 - 5521 elena.gnuschke@tu-dortmund.de
Kopp, Katharina +49 (231) 755 - 8183 katharina.kopp@tu-dortmund.de
Olszenka, Ninja +49 (231) 755 - 8189 ninja.olszenka@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Röhm, Ines +49 (231) 755 - 5546 ines.roehm@tu-dortmund.de
Tabel, Agathe +49 (231) 755 - 6583 agathe.tabel@tu-dortmund.de
Tiedemann, Catherine +49 (231) 755 - 7408 catherine.tiedemann@tu-dortmund.de
Volberg, Sebastian +49 (231) 755 - 5498 sebastian.volberg@tu-dortmund.de
Wallußek, Norina +49 (231) 755 - 7420 norina.wallussek@tu-dortmund.de
Studentische Mitarbeiter/-innen
Angenendt, Pia +49 (231) 755 - 6583 pia.angenendt@tu-dortmund.de
Eggert, Lena +49 (231) 755 - 7203 lena.eggert@tu-dortmund.de
Gielisch, Barbara +49 (231) 755 - 5521 barbara.gielisch@tu-dortmund.de
May, Lioba +49 (231) 755 - 6583 lioba.may@tu-dortmund.de
Steindor, Viktoria +49 (231) 755 - 5546 viktoria.steindor@tu-dortmund.de
Tröger, Marlene +49 (231) 755 - 6583 marlene.troeger@tu-dortmund.de
Utzel, Eva +49 (231) 755 - 6583 eva.utzel@tu-dortmund.de
Wietoska, Merle +49 (231) 755 - 8189 merle.wietoska@tu-dortmund.de